Contact Us

Chambers Bay
6320 Grandview Drive West
University Place, WA 98467
Toll Free: (877) 295-4657
Direct: (253) 460-4653

Chambers Bay is just 60 minutes from downtown Seattle, 40 minutes from Sea-Tac International Airport, 20 minutes from Tacoma and 15 minutes from Tacoma Narrows Airport. Click here for directions from your starting location.

CLICK HERE FOR DONATION REQUESTS

Thank you for your interest in Chambers Bay to help with your auction or event. We receive many letters from groups requesting a donation. Due to sheer numbers of these requests, it has become necessary to create a policy in order to handle the requests in a way that is fair for all involved. Our policy is to collect donation letters and we will do a random monthly drawing for a foursome.

If your request has been drawn, we will notify you and you will have up to a year to use this donation. One thing that all of these groups have in common is that they are supporting great local causes. As much as we would like to support each and every one, it is not viable for us to do so.







  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Chambers Bay and Jamie Fay’s family would like to thank the community and friends for all of their support, prayers and thoughts during this difficult time. Click here for more information regarding the Jamie Fay Family Support fund.
 
Email Us

For general inquiries please email info@chambersbaygolf.com.
To reach our staff use our email contact list below:

Matt Allen
General Manager, Pierce County Golf
(253) 552-4862 | mallen@kempersports.com

Jeanne Malcolm
Controller, Pierce County Golf
(253) 798-2560 | jmalcolm@kempersports.com

Zac Keener
Director of Marketing & Revenue Management, Pierce County Golf
(253) 552-4864 | zkeener@kempersports.com

Shannon McMillen
Office Manager, Pierce County Golf
(253) 552-4870 | smcmillen@kempersports.com

Eric Johnson
Director of Agronomy
(253) 564-9346 | ewjohnson@kempersports.com

Mark Trenter
Golf Course Superintendent
(253) 564-9346 | mtrenter@kempersports.com

Brent Zepp, PGA
Director of Golf
(253) 552-4866 | bzepp@kempersports.com

Jorge Diaz, PGA
Head Golf Professional
(253) 552-4863 | jdiaz@kempersports.com

Ryan Young, Certified PGA
Director of Instruction
(253) 552-4874 | ryoung@kempersports.com

Brian Haines
Director of Caddie Services
(253) 552-4869 | chambersbaycaddymaster@kempersports.com

Bryan Pierce
Caddie Manager
(253) 552-4869 | chambersbaycaddymaster@kempersports.com

Anthony Shipman
Food, Beverage, & Event Director
(253) 552-4867 | ashipman@kempersports.com

Ashley Young
Restaurant & Catering Manager
(253) 552-4865 | ayoung@kempersports.com

Taylar Flores
Food & Beverage Manager
tflores@kempersports.com

Sam Mardis
Chef
(253) 460-4653 x1107 | smardis@kempersports.com

instagram

#CHAMBERSBAYGOLF #PNWGOLF

Check our Instagram photos.

BOOK A TEE TIME

WEB CAM

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search